Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Monday, 24 Feb 2020 1659 8729
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 1802 4163
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 2088 8170
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 4120 4605
Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 7851 7938
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 4658 3192
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 923 6329
Monday, 17 Feb 2020 7681 6548
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 4963 3958
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 4127 5209
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 3983 5072
Thursday, 13 Feb 2020 1340 4578

NEXT DRAW : Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020 13:30:00 PM