Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 4580 4581
Saturday, 20 Jul 2019 8367 3278
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 7491 6087
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 9972 9010
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 5871 3399
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 9756 6391
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 7724 4695
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 2930 2050
Saturday, 13 Jul 2019 2351 5960
Friday, 12 Jul 2019 9807 4826
Thursday, 11 Jul 2019 3290 9535
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 5318 3213

NEXT DRAW : Monday, 22 Jul 2019 13:30:00 PM