Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 4580 4493
Friday, 23 Feb 2018 2893 9733
Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 2833 3839
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018 2155 8730
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 1362 8271
Monday, 19 Feb 2018 8213 4082
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 8941 2450
Saturday, 17 Feb 2018 1890 7717
Friday, 16 Feb 2018 4891 2231
Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 5630 5754
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018 9319 6989
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 398 7166

NEXT DRAW : Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 13:30:00 PM