Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 197 3007
Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018 8843 6119
Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 9647 9944
Monday, 16 Jul 2018 6568 4950
Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 6291 1866
Saturday, 14 Jul 2018 5489 3579
Friday, 13 Jul 2018 6402 3544
Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 8358 2384
Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 9406 5791
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 5317 4332
Monday, 09 Jul 2018 6648 8529
Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 3825 5448

NEXT DRAW : Friday, 20 Jul 2018 13:30:00 PM