Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 6342 5725
Monday, 30 Mar 2020 1465 7164
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 2148 7873
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 3408 9298
Friday, 27 Mar 2020 3923 2445
Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 3461 8386
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 9762 9120
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 2369 6294
Monday, 23 Mar 2020 4869 1539
Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 1762 5172
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8624 2116
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 1735 6188

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 13:30:00 PM