Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

FRIDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Friday, 07 Dec 2018 2408 2508
Friday, 30 Nov 2018 6807 8930
Friday, 23 Nov 2018 2873 5054
Friday, 16 Nov 2018 7861 1756
Friday, 09 Nov 2018 5136 8493
Friday, 02 Nov 2018 354 3072
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 4379 5014
Friday, 19 Oct 2018 1652 1327
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 6389 2947
Friday, 05 Oct 2018 2359 7846
Friday, 28 Sep 2018 1898 1783
Friday, 21 Sep 2018 23 9360