Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

FRIDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Friday, 27 Mar 2020 3923 2445
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 1735 6188
Friday, 13 Mar 2020 5970 5629
Friday, 06 Mar 2020 314 5887
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 5636 7410
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 2351 4863
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 2351 3283
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 4120 4605
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 3983 5072
Friday, 07 Feb 2020 1593 6473
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 6543 9753
Friday, 17 Jan 2020 1266 1286