Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

SATURDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 3408 9298
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 8624 2116
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 3658 7660
Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 418 2392
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 2673 5992
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 2088 8170
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 4127 5209
Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 1230 2491
Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 3314 6032
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 9581 3509
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 8471 6789
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 5694 2912

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 13:30:00 PM