Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

TUESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 6638 3346
Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018 9674 7851
Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018 125 3712
Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018 2715 6902
Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 9647 9944
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 5317 4332
Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018 6524 6266
Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018 5325 4489
Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 5124 8328
Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 9140 3917
Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018 2869 6239
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 1162 1782

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018 13:30:00 PM