Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

TUESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019 1295 6988
Tuesday, 03 Dec 2019 988 3753
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 3084 8429
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 9076 9891
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 952 6298
Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019 6858 8239
Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019 4739 7148
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019 476 9725
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 5712 7571
Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019 7012 5555
Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019 8939 9371
Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019 1294 5199

NEXT DRAW : Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 13:30:00 PM