Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

TUESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019 6389 7874
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 211 3498
Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019 4390 9730
Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 349 2179
Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 9315 6491
Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 4386 2660
Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019 952 8649
Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019 7324 2370
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019 3982 6525
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019 9842 8219
Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019 1128 3022
Tuesday, 01 Jan 2019 6143 4641

NEXT DRAW : Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019 13:30:00 PM