Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

WEDNESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018 7095 3877
Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018 8437 1645
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 1590 9194
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 1590 5164
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 8087 8107
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 7349 9230
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 6710 9716
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018 2262 3750
Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018 91 7282
Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018 4876 1426
Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018 2792 8953
Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 981 5021

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 13:30:00 PM