Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

WEDNESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 9762 9120
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 439 7179
Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 2709 1456
Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 9017 1000
Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 2351 2314
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 4658 3192
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 8895 5441
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 4569 7995
Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 9901 6426
Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 5304 4287
Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020 9558 2001
Wednesday, 08 Jan 2020 2957 5278

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 13:30:00 PM