Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

WEDNESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 3343 2505
Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018 9246 5150
Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018 690 6343
Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018 5496 1437
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018 6593 8971
Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018 6794 7371
Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018 2109 3210
Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018 524 5541
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 7908 4337
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018 1683 6385
Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018 1608 3628
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018 5591 9276

NEXT DRAW : Friday, 14 Dec 2018 13:30:00 PM